Thursday, May 27, 2010


True Blood’s Season 2 Soundtrack is now available!

Can’t get enough Sookie Stackhouse? Good because we want to give away a True Blood 2 Soundtrack to the biggest True Blood fan! We feel it is a great record – as it features Elvis Costello, Bob Dylan, Beck and more, so we’re celebrating by offering you an opportunity to win a True Blood Prize Pack, which includes the following:

*One copy of the True Blood Season 2 Soundtrack
*One DVD copy of True Blood Season 2

Once you’ve spun the CD or DVD a couple of times and picked your favorite song, check out the official True Blood 2 Fanbase Widget.

Also, be sure to visit True Blood on Facebook, Twitter, and Elektra Records Twitter.

1. Howlin’ For My Baby (Feat. Jordan Hudson & Mike Coykendall) - M. Ward
2. Evil (Is Going On) -Jace Everett & CC Adcock
3. Bad Blood – Beck
4. How To Become Clairvoyant – Robbie Robertson
5. Shake And Fingerpop – Jr. Walker & The All Stars
6. Frenzy – Screamin’ Jay Hawkins
7. Kiss Like Your Kiss – Lucinda Williams with Elvis Costello
8. Gasoline And Matches – Buddy And Julie Miller
9. You Did (Bomp Shooby Dooby Bomp) – Chuck Prophet
10. You’re Gonna Miss Me – The 13th Floor Elevators
11. Fresh Blood – Eels
12. The Forgotten People (Bon Temps Remix) – Thievery Corporation
13. New World In My View – King Britt & Sister Gertrude Morgan
14. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ – Bob Dylan


Rita said...

I entered.