Monday, August 16, 2010

True Blood Music Episode 3.09 "Everything Is Broken”

“How To Become Clairvoyant” by Robbie Robertson

“Tricked Out” by Disposable Youth
“Be My Queen” courtesy of Bosshouse Music
“Heart of Steel” by Galactic

“So Far, So Good” by Jim Bianco
“Holding On Too Tight” by Brit Savage
“Faith” by Alejandro Escovedo

“Heaven Knows” by James Combs & Joey Peters
“Dead and Gone” by Los Infernos
“Everything Is Broken” by Bob Dylan