Tuesday, March 3, 2009

Sookie Stackhouse books and stories being published this year !

From Dead to Worse (paperback and audio), Ace Sookie Stackhouse #8 march 31,2009 pre-order HERE

Dead and Gone (hardcover), Ace Sookie Stackhouse #9 May 5th 2009 Pre order HERE
Living Dead in Dallas (TV tie-in)(paperback), Ace Sookie Stackhouse/True Blood May 26, 2009 per-order HERE
Strange Brew (trade paperback), St. Martin, anthology Pre-order HERE
Night’s Edge (paperback), HQN anthology ( re-publish this has " Dancers in the Dark")
Pre-order HERE

Must Love Hell Hounds (trade paperback), Berkley, anthology September 1, 2009 Pre -order HERE
Sookie Stackhouse Boxed set all 8 titles - September 29 2009 Pre order HERE

A Touch of Dead: A Sookie Stackhouse Novel the Complete Stories
(Sookie Stackhouse/True Blood) Ace (Hardcover)
This title will be released on October 6, 2009.
You can pre-order here Sookie Stackhouse 8 book set,
Book Releases 2010
Club Dead (hardcover), Ace Sookie Stackhouse #3


Anonymous said...

Hi, I have a question? Is "A Touch of Dead" going to be a collection of the short stories, do you know?

Thanks! Love your site! I visit every day =]

" Dallas " said...

I don't know ..I guess I thought it would be another boxed set type thing but this time include book up through book 8...I'll post it when we get any additional information.

Anonymous said...

Hi :o) Does anyone know if there are more Sookie books coming out...?

" Dallas " said...

She is finishing writing Sookie #10 which will be out in May 2010 and she will sign a contract for 3 more Sookie books soon ...